News and Events
Select a news topic from the list below, then select a news article to read.

March 2009: 3Cs presents at AAG
Tuesday, 17 March 2009 00:00

3Cs will be at the 2009 AAG in Las Vegas!
Monday, March 23 - paper session on "Anarchism, Autonomia and the Spatiality of Revolutionary Politics and Theory"
Tuesday, March 24 - panel: "Where have all the pictures gone? Visualization and power in political geography"

Last Updated on Friday, 03 April 2009 04:04
Read more...
 
Help 3Cs map the economic crisis!
Monday, 02 March 2009 18:40

See more on our blog, at:

http://countercartographies.wordpress.com/2009/02/27/help-us-map-the-economic-crisis/

 
Feb. 24: We Won't Pay for Your Crisis!
Friday, 13 February 2009 18:34

"WE won't pay for YOUR Crisis!": New Struggles in the University Economy

When: Tuesday, Feb. 24: 7pm
Where: Saunders 220, UNC-CH

With Anna Curcio, Brett Nielson and Michael Palm

Last Updated on Saturday, 14 February 2009 17:47
Read more...
 
Feb. 2: Because We're Still Here (And Moving) Opening Reception
Saturday, 31 January 2009 04:36

4-6 PM Interactive Community Mapping and Photography Exhibit, Campus Y at UNC

Last Updated on Saturday, 07 February 2009 16:19
Read more...
 
Oct 18: NC Community Cartographies Convergence
Saturday, 11 October 2008 12:15

When: Saturday, October 18th, 11 AM - 6 PM (lunch provided)
Where: Golden Belt Arts Collaborative, East Durham (see map at http://tinyurl.com/golden-belt-map)
What to bring: Maps to share, work in progress, ideas, and excitement.

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>

Page 4 of 9
spacer.png, 0 kB
download components joomla modules free joomla templates
Hosted by ibiblio